top of page
  • kcurtin04

Tiny Bar

Tiny Bar, Tiny Drinks, Tiny Fun




Located on Richmond Street in Providence, Tiny Bar is surrounded by other great restaurants so there's something for everyone within walking distance. Though we were just there for drinks, they definitely didn’t disappoint. They weren’t wrong about it being tiny. There is a small bar right when you walk through the door and that is it, all of their seating is outside. I was nervous to sit outside given it was a 30° night in the middle of November, the tent was the perfect temperature due to the patio heaters surrounding the tables. It was decorated with lights and greenery inside which was very cute and made it feel so cozy!



My friends and I all tried one of their signature cocktails. They’re menu is so cute and seasonal and they seem to change it often. I tried the Kinsley which was vodka, aperol, rosemary and lemon. It was so good and they even came in cute little cups with their logo on them. The only complaint I had was that the drinks were pretty small for the price that they were so I was hoping they would've been a little bigger but the cocktails are so thoughtfully created so I didn’t mind spending the money on one or two of them. We didn’t want to leave because it was so cozy in the tent. I will definitely visit tiny bar again next season to see what they craft up for the spring!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page