top of page
  • kcurtin04

Buttonhole Golf Course




I for one have never been into golfing. It is definitely a commitment to play all 9 or 18 holes and for me not being that great at golf, it takes even longer. Though I never turn down an opportunity to go to the driving range! This past weekend my friends and I went to Buttonhole Golf Course in Providence. Their course is a small walkable course with only 9 holes, but their views are amazing. We went right at sunset too and caught the sun setting over the course which was a fun addition. As the weather gets colder, the driving range is the perfect place to get a few good swings in without freezing. We had the range to ourselves so it was fun for all of us to have our own tee and have a go swinging. For a group of friends with all different experiences with golf, it was a fun way for us to get some fresh air and do something we all could enjoy!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page